2016年10月中国手机出口市场分析

February 10, 2016

2016年10月,中国手机总产量为22385万台,与去年同期相比增长19.9%,较上月增长12.6%。其中,手机出口11357万台,同比下降19.2%,环比下降3.6%。国内手机市场整体回暖,由于传统节假日的临近,国内市场销量有望持续上涨。
0ddcef26f37c3ea5808d551a2aa5033e.jpg

10月,中国手机出口11357万台,同比下降19.2%,环比下降3.6%,出产比(出口与产出比)达50.7%,出口金额139.4亿美元。1-10月,中国手机累计出口10.2亿台,同比减少3.6%;出口累计金额达877.6亿美元,平均出口单价为86.1美元。

  2016年中国手机月度出口及其占比(万台)

  数据来源:OFweek行业研究中心

  二、手机出口国家分析

  10月手机出口目的国和地区统计数据显示,出口量Top10榜单分别是香港、美国、韩国、荷兰、日本、印度、阿联酋、德国、俄罗斯和墨西哥,前三名占出口总量比分别为47.0%、13.1%和4.9%,Top10地区出口量累计达81.7%,反映出中国手机出口目的国和地区分布非常集中。

  2016年10月中国手机出口目的国/地区Top10

  数据来源:OFweek行业研究中心

  与上月相比,德国晋级Top10榜单,环比增长102.9%;荷兰、俄罗斯联邦、墨西哥、日本、美国、韩国等环比出现不同程度的上涨,而香港地区、阿联酋、印度等出口下滑。

  三、手机出口省份分析

  10月,我国手机出口省市Top10榜单中,分别有广东、河南、上海、江苏、贵州、天津、山东、湖北、山西和重庆,前三名的出口份额分别为54.9%、12.3%和6.1%,Top10省市出口累计占比达95.2%,手机出口省份高度集中。其中,江苏省环比增长38.9%,从上月第八上升至第四位。

  2016年10月中国手机出口省市Top10

  数据来源:OFweek行业研究中心

  2016年以来江苏省手机产量(万台)

  数据来源:OFweek行业研究中心

  另外,OFweek行业研究中心手机产出数据还显示,2016年以来,江苏省手机产量累计达4500.3万台,同比增长25.2%,为全国手机产出总量排名的第八位。

Analysis of China ‘s Mobile Export Market in October

February 10, 2016

In October 2016, China’s total mobile phone production was 223.85 million units, up 19.9% from the same period last year, up 12.6% from the previous month. Among them, mobile phone exports 113.57 million units, down 19.2%, down 3.6% qoq. Domestic mobile phone market as a whole to pick up, due to the traditional holidays approaching, the domestic market is expected to continue to rise in sales.
 
 
 
0ddcef26f37c3ea5808d551a2aa5033e.jpg

In October, China’s mobile phone exports 113.57 million units, down 19.2%, down 3.6%, production ratio (export and output ratio) reached 50.7%, the export value of 13.94 billion US dollars. From January to October, China’s mobile phone total exports of 1.02 billion units, down 3.6% year on year; export cumulative amount of 87.76 billion US dollars, the average export price of 86.1 US dollars.

  2016年中国手机月度出口及其占比(万台)

 

  Second, mobile phone export country analysis
In the month of October, the number of export destinations Top10 was Hong Kong, the United States, South Korea, the Netherlands, Japan, India, the United Arab Emirates, Germany, Russia and Mexico. The top three total exports were 47.0 %, 13.1% and 4.9%, Top10 area exports totaled 81.7%, reflecting the distribution of China’s mobile phone countries and regions are very concentrated.

  2016年10月中国手机出口目的国/地区Top10

  

  Compared with the previous month, the German cut Top10 list, the chain growth of 102.9%; the Netherlands, the Russian Federation, Mexico, Japan, the United States, South Korea and other chain rose to varying degrees, while the Hong Kong region, the United Arab Emirates, India and other exports fell.
Third, mobile phone export provinces analysis
In October, China’s mobile phone exports provinces and cities Top10 list, respectively, Guangdong, Henan, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Guizhou, Tianjin, Shandong, Hubei, Shanxi and Chongqing, the top three export share were 54.9%, 12.3% and 6.1 %, Top10 provinces and cities accounted for a total of 95.2% of exports, mobile phone exports provinces are highly concentrated. Among them, Jiangsu Province, an increase of 38.9%, from the eighth last month rose to fourth place.
                                      October 2016 China mobile phone export provinces and cities Top10

 

  

 In addition, OFweek industry research center mobile phone output data also show that since 2016, Jiangsu Province, mobile phone production totaled 45,003,000 units, an increase of 25.2% for the national mobile phone output ranked eighth.