630抢装潮拉货趋缓,太阳能价格涨幅收敛

February 04, 2016

时间逼近五月中旬,上下游无不卯足全力冲刺,以供应中国630之前的订单需求。然而,需求拉货力道在本周已渐趋缓,因此供应链各区段的价格涨幅也开始收敛放慢。

价格突破瓶颈,报价已来到RMB 115/ kg以上。由于近期产能全开、五月订单几乎排满,预期多晶硅近期价格将维持在RMB 115/ kg水位,但由于630后需求冷却的预期心理,涨幅有限。

【趋势】630抢装潮拉货趋缓,太阳能价格涨幅收敛

受益于630前的拉货潮,特高效多晶与一般高效多晶硅片订单几已全满,特高效硅片报价维持在US$ 0.60/ pc。中国高效多晶硅片的报价试图提升RMB 0.03-0.05/ pc,且由于现无库存,急单或会再有一波涨价的机会。目前,多数硅片厂商的出货已排程至六月初,若拉货潮开始趋缓,预期最慢六月上旬将会面临新一波的跌价。另一方面,仍旧处于缺货状态的单晶硅片,由于终端需求仍殷切,本周价格微幅上调RMB 0.03-0.08/ pc。

电池片环节部分,多数厂商订单已满,高效多晶电池片报价上涨RMB 0.02-0.05/ W,若仍有货可出,预期很快即可冲破RMB 1.7/ w,相当于通过US$ 0.21/ w的瓶颈。一般效率的多晶电池片价格则维持与上周水平,未有波动。单晶PERC电池的价格已攻上US$ 0.325/ w,少数厂商突破了US$ 0.33/ w。由于拉货力道有趋缓迹象,组件的报价基本上与上周一致,仍有赖终端需求进一步提升以拉抬市场买气。

630 tide tide cargo slowed down, solar energy prices rose convergence
 
 

February 04, 2016

Time approaching the middle of May, all the upstream and downstream full sprint to supply China 630 before the order needs. However, the demand for cargo strength in this week has been slowing down, so the supply chain sections of the price increase began to slow down convergence.
Price break through the bottleneck, offer has come to RMB 115 / kg or more. Due to the recent full capacity of production, the order is almost full in May, the recent price of polysilicon is expected to remain at RMB 115 / kg water level, but due to the expected cooling of 630 after the expected psychological, or limited.

【趋势】630抢装潮拉货趋缓,太阳能价格涨幅收敛

Benefit from 630 before the pull goods tide, especially efficient polycrystalline and generally efficient polysilicon wafer orders have been full, particularly efficient silicon offer maintained at US $ 0.60 / pc. China’s highly efficient polysilicon chip offer to enhance the RMB 0.03-0.05 / pc, and because there is no inventory, anxious or there will be another wave of price opportunities. At present, most of the silicon chip shipments have been scheduled to early June, if the cargo tide began to slow down, the slowest expected in early June will face a new wave of decline. On the other hand, still in the out of stock state of the silicon wafer, due to the terminal demand is still ardent, this week the price slightly raised RMB 0.03-0.08 / pc.
Battery chip part, most manufacturers orders are full, efficient polycrystalline battery chip offer rose RMB 0.02-0.05 / W, if there is still goods out, is expected to soon break through RMB 1.7 / w, the equivalent of US $ 0.21 / W bottleneck. The general efficiency of the price of polycrystalline cells is maintained with the level of last week, no fluctuations. The price of the single crystal PERC battery has hit US $ 0.325 / w, and a few vendors have broken through US $ 0.33 / w. As the pull of the material strength has slowed down signs, components of the offer is basically consistent with last week, still depends on the terminal to further enhance the demand to lift the market to buy gas.