2017年光纤需求、价格均有望上涨20%

February 04, 2016

随着宽带中国、等相关政策的推动,领域仍处于持续提升的状态。根据相关数据及产业调研结果,预计2017年,国内需求量有望增长20%,同时价格也将提升20%左右,光纤市场规模增速有望超40%。

随着宽带中国、光纤入户等相关政策的推动,光通信领域仍处于持续提升的状态。根据相关数据及产业调研结果,预计2017年,国内光纤需求量有望增长20%,同时价格也将提升20%左右,光纤市场规模增速有望超40

当前光通信领域的投资却保持了较高的增长,光通信产业链主要公司的营业收入和净利润均保持了较好的增长,如长飞公司、亨通先电、、中天科技等。

为深入实施“宽带中国”战略,2017 年1 月,发改委、工信部联合发布《信息基础设施重大工程建设三年行动方案》,2016 年-2018 年,预计信息基础设施建设共需投资1.2 万亿元,其中重点推进骨干网、城域网、固定宽带、移动宽带接入网等92 项重点建设项目设计总投资9022 亿元。

随着“”、“宽带中国”、“一带一路”等相关政策的推进,并受益于、宽带、 的建设,国内光纤供应均比较紧张。且随着运营商“提速降费”的不断推进,预计“降价提速”将成为宽带发展新趋势,这也将利好行业发展。

根据运营商2016-2017 年集采情况,规模和价格都有明显提升。2016年9月,中国移动启动2016年度2156965皮长公里普通产品集采,执行光缆价格,价格在115~125元/芯公里,各厂商按份额执行各自的中标价,对应的光纤价格在65~70元/芯公里。2016年12月,中国电信启动2016年3500万芯公里G.652D光纤集采,设置最高投标限价为60元/芯公里。2017年3月,中国联通启动2017-2018年5830万芯公里光缆集采,第一阶梯标包一普通光缆光纤限价为62元/芯公里(含税),加工费用限价为1357元/皮长公里(含税);标包二带状光缆光纤限价62元/芯公里(含税),加工费用限价7585元/皮长公里(含税)。步入2017年4月,中国移动又启动2017—2018年蝶形光缆产品集采,以及非骨架带缆(第一批次)集采,且不设最高投标限价。

2017 fiber demand, prices are expected to rise 20%

February 04, 2016

With broadband China, and other related policies to promote the field is still in a state of continuous improvement. According to the relevant data and industry research results, is expected in 2017, domestic demand is expected to grow 20%, while prices will increase by about 20%, fiber market growth is expected to exceed 40%.

随着宽带中国、光纤入户等相关政策的推动,光通信领域仍处于持续提升的状态。根据相关数据及产业调研结果,预计2017年,国内光纤需求量有望增长20%,同时价格也将提升20%左右,光纤市场规模增速有望超40

The current investment in the field of optical communications has maintained a high growth, optical communications industry chain, the main company’s operating income and net profit have maintained a good growth, such as Changfei company, prosperous power, transit technology.
In order to deepen the implementation of the “broadband China” strategy, in January 2017, the NDRC and the Ministry of Industry jointly issued the “Three-year Action Plan for Major Projects in Information Infrastructure”. In 2016-2018, an estimated 12,000 investment in information infrastructure Billion, which focus on promoting the backbone network, metropolitan area network, fixed broadband, mobile broadband access network 92 key construction project design a total investment of 902.2 billion yuan.
With the “”, “broadband China”, “along the way” and other related policies to promote and benefit from, broadband, and the construction of domestic fiber supply are more tense. And with the operator “speed down fee” continue to advance, is expected to “speed” will become a new trend in broadband development, which will also benefit the development of the industry.
According to the operator 2016-2017 Jicai situation, size and price have improved significantly. In September 2016, China Mobile launched 2016 annual 2156965 leather long kilometers of ordinary products Jicai, the implementation of fiber optic cable prices, the price of 115 to 125 yuan / core km, the manufacturers by the share of the implementation of their respective bid price, the corresponding fiber prices in the 65 ~ 70 yuan / core km. December 2016, China Telecom launched 2016 35 million core km G. 652D fiber set mining, set the maximum bid limit of 60 yuan / core km. March 2017, China Unicom launched 2017 – 2018 58.3 million core km cable Jicai, the first ladder standard package an ordinary fiber optic cable limit of 62 yuan / core km (including tax), processing costs limit of 1357 yuan / Skin length of 12 km / core km (including tax), processing costs limit 7585 yuan / skin long kilometers (including tax). In April 2017, China Mobile also launched 2017-2018 butterfly cable products Jicai, as well as non-skeleton cable (the first batch) Jicai, and no maximum tender limit.