传富士康已经开始培训员工 iPhone8如期发布

February 04, 2016

近期虽然有很多消息称iPhone 8因为技术问题而难产,可能推迟1-2个月上市,但根据爆料大神@Onleaks最新透露的消息,富士康现在已经在培训新员工,为新一代iPhone的量产做准备。


  据悉,今年所有的新款iPhone预计会在8月份开始量产,发布时间仍然会是在9月份。另据消息,苹果芯片合作商台积电已经开始生产全新的A11芯片,该芯片基于最新的10nm工艺,台积电已经解决了试生产中出现的问题。


  回顾此前的报道,iPhone 8将是近年来变化最大的一款苹果手机,据传该机将采用OLED全面屏,移除正面Home(Touch ID)键,取而代之的虚拟按键,类似于MacBook Pro的Touch Bar,会根据不同的使用场景显示为不同的功能。而Touch ID则很可能会内嵌如屏幕内部,如果该消息属实,那么这将是业界的一大突破性技术,因为目前还没有厂商采用该设计。

Pass Foxconn has started training staff iPhone8 scheduled release

February 04, 2016

Recently, although there are many news that the iPhone 8 because of technical problems and dystocia, may postpone 1-2 months listed, but according to the news of the great god @ Onleaks latest news, Foxconn is now training new employees, for the new generation of iPhone production ready.


  It is reported that all the new iPhone this year is expected to begin mass production in August, the release time will still be in September. According to the news, Apple chip maker TSMC has begun production of new A11 chip, the chip based on the latest 10nm process, TSMC has solved the problems in the trial production.


  Looking back on the previous reports, iPhone 8 will be the biggest change in recent years, an Apple phone, according to the machine will use the OLED full screen, remove the front Home (Touch ID) key, instead of the virtual button, similar to the MacBook Pro Touch Bar will be displayed according to different usage scenes for different functions. The Touch ID is likely to be embedded inside the screen, if the message is true, then this will be a breakthrough technology in the industry, because there is no vendor to use the design.