集团举办【快乐家园】户外拓展活动!

February 04, 2017

 
首先,在集团与公司领导的大力支持下,本次活动取得圆满成功!首先,在集团与公司领导的大力支持下,本次活动取得圆满成功!
活动目标:
本次“农庄家园活动”腾亿的口号是:“磨练意志、陶冶情操、完善自我、熔炼团队”深层次的内涵。
 
 
活动的意义:目标一致、互相信
 
 
无论是一开始的“我们是大厨”、“小组CS”、爬山,几乎所有的项目,我们每个成员都在积极的出谋划策、都在为完成一致的目标而努力。家没有任何的隔阂和本位主义而是相互帮助和协作,如果我们在实际工作中都能像现在这样。手紧紧握住、相互扶持,我们就能成为一个团结的、具有强大凝聚力的团队。最难忘的是,在“我是大厨”中,让我真正体味到了同舟共济、相互信任。
图片7
图片9
图片10
图片5
图片3
图片2
图片1
 
 
在“我们是大厨”项目时,前期虽然没有演练、没有书面的分工,但是我们的目标一致,结果,出奇的协调合理,最终三桌无上美味出炉,鲜香四溢。 饭间,向总提到分层管理、明确领导的极其重要行。特别是每个人的岗位职责确定之后,各司其职,有利于明确责任,发挥个体的主观能动性,使其既知道自己应该做什么,又思考怎样做好
 
 
 
每个人都有不同的性格特点、生活习惯、喜好、长处和短处,这些习惯,有些对团队有利,有些对团队有害。在实际工作中要正确区分个人和团队的利益,不能把生活中的不良习惯带到工作中来,要积极、快速的转换自己的角色和心态,准确定位,服从安排。在工作中,各单位之间需要沟通和信息的共享,需要相互配合和协调,形成力量的整合才能完成共同的任务。
 
 
心语
虽然只有短短的一天时间,活动所给予我们的启发和经验却是一笔永久的精神财富,无论我们身处何种岗位、只要用心体会就能得到十分有益的人生感悟。始终保持着亿一股正能量不断激励自己勇往直前!

Group held [happy home] outdoor expansion activities!

February 04, 2017

 
First of all, the Group and the leadership of the company’s strong support, this event a complete success! First of all, the Group and the leadership of the company’s strong support, this event a complete success!
Activity objectives:
The “farm home activities” Beyond the slogan is: “temper the will, cultivate sentiment, improve themselves, smelting team” deep connotation.
 
The meaning of the activities: the same goal, mutual trust
 
 
Whether it is the beginning of the “we are the chef”, “group CS”, mountain climbing, almost all the projects, each of our members are in a positive advice, are to achieve the goal of consistent efforts. There is no estrangement and selfishness but mutual help and collaboration, if we are in the actual work can be like this now. Hand clasped, mutual support, we can become a united, with a strong cohesion of the team. The most memorable thing is, in the “I am a chef”, so I really appreciate the same boat, mutual trust.
图片7
图片9
图片10
图片5
图片3
图片2
图片1
 
In the “we are a chef” project, although there is no previous exercise, there is no written division of labor, but our goal is consistent, the results, surprisingly coordinated and reasonable, the final three tables of delicious baked, delicious Rice, to the total mention of hierarchical management, a clear leadership of the extremely important line. In particular, after the determination of each person’s job responsibilities, their duties, is conducive to clear responsibilities, to play the individual’s subjective initiative, so that both know what they should do, but also thinking about how to do
 
 
 
Everyone has different character traits, lifestyle, preferences, strengths and weaknesses, and these habits are somewhat beneficial to the team and some are harmful to the team. In the actual work to correctly distinguish between the interests of individuals and the team can not bring bad habits in life, to actively and quickly convert their roles and mentality, accurate positioning, obedience arrangements. In the work, the need for communication between the various units and information sharing, need to cooperate with each other and coordinate the formation of the strength of the integration to complete a common task.
 
 
Heart language
 
Although only a short day, the activities given to our inspiration and experience is a permanent spiritual wealth, no matter what kind of position we are in, as long as the experience will be able to get a very useful life insights. Always maintain a billion positive energy continue to inspire themselves to move forward!