长沙市嘉正业通讯有限公司
 
       长沙市嘉正业通讯有限公司成立于2016年9月,于2016年10月正式开工投产,是长沙高新区引进的第一家手机终端设备生产企业、是深圳市嘉正业通讯有限公司在长沙投资建设的一家集手机整机研发、生产组装、销售于一体的高科技企业。生产基地坐落在长沙高新区兴工国际工业园,厂房面积5500平方米,拥有2个无尘生产车间,10条组装生产线,可年产手机整机1000万台。目前在东南亚、非洲、南美等区域有稳定的客户及市场,出口额愈40亿元人民币,公司在海外有三个自有品牌Umeing、Calaxy、Coolwave。
湖南长沙嘉正业开业视频
 
企业展示
 
长沙市嘉正业通讯有限公司成立于2016年08月,注册资本1000万元,位于湖南省长沙市高新开发区麓云路100号兴工国际产业园2栋4-5层,厂房面积5500平方米,拥有两间无尘空调生产车间、一间设备配置齐全的检测室、四个专门仓库,8条生产流水线,2条包装流水线,是一家设备配置齐全,技术过硬的专业性手机生产厂家。为湖南省重点引进的重点加工企业。本公司是一家专门从事通讯产品、机电产品、电子产品、通讯技术、电源设备的研发;电子产品、电源设备的生产;电子产品、机电产品、通信设备、电源设备的销售;通讯设备及配套设备、通讯终端设备的批发;通信设备制造;供应链管理与服务;电子产品及配件的技术咨询服务;信息技术咨询服务;通信基站技术咨询;贸易代理;自营和代理各类商品及技术的进出口,但国家限定公司经营或禁止进出口的商品和技术除外。(依法须经批准的项目,经相关部门批准后方可开展经营活动), 主要从事手机研发、生产、销售。
本公司的宗旨:科技创新,精益求精,开拓进取,务实高效。公司经营理念:以人为本,诚信务实,互惠互利。公司服务宗旨:“一流的技术,一流产品、周到的客户服务”是我们的宗旨。“客户满意”是我们永恒的追求。
组织结构:公司员工平均年龄28岁,是一个技术密集、富有创造活力的知识群体。公司实行总经理负责制,下设研究发展部、销售部、制造部、品质部、技术支持部、综合管理部、财务部、市场部。
dav
dav
dav
767105700
dav
dav

Changsha Jiazhengye Communication  Co.,Ltd
 
      Changsha Jiazhengye Communication  Co.,Ltd was established in September 2016, in October 2016 officially started production, is Changsha high-tech district to introduce the first mobile phone terminal equipment manufacturers, is Shenzhen Jia Industry Communication Co. Ltd in Changsha investment in the construction of a set of mobile phone R & D, production and sales of machine assembled in one of the high-tech enterprises. Production base is located in Changsha hi tech Zone Xing Industrial International Industrial Park, plant area of 5500 square meters, with a total of 2 clean production workshop, the assembly of the production line, can be an annual output of the entire mobile phone 10 million units. Currently in Southeast Asia, Africa, South America and other regions have stable customers and markets, exports more than 4 billion yuan, the company has its own overseas brands Umeing, Calaxy, Coolwave.

Enterprise Show
 
Changsha Jiazhengye Communication Co.,Ltd. was established in August 2016, the registered capital of 10 million yuan, located in Changsha City, Hunan Province, high-tech development zone Lu Yun Road 100 Industrial International Building 2, 4-5 layer, plant area of ​​5500 square meters, Has two clean air-conditioning production workshop, a well-equipped equipment testing room, four specialized warehouses, eight production lines, two packaging lines, is a well-equipped equipment, strong technical professional mobile phone manufacturers. Hunan Province for the focus of the introduction of key processing enterprises. The company is specialized in the production of communications products, mechanical and electrical products, electronic products, communications technology, power supply equipment; electronic products, power equipment production; electronic products, mechanical and electrical products, communications equipment, power equipment sales; communications equipment and ancillary equipment Communications equipment manufacturing; supply chain management and services; electronic products and accessories technical advisory services; information technology advisory services; communications base station technical advice; trade agents; self-agent and agents of all kinds of goods and technology into the Export, but the state limits the company to operate or prohibit the import and export of goods and technology except. (In accordance with the law to be approved by the relevant departments approved by the relevant departments to carry out business activities), mainly engaged in mobile phone research and development, production and sales.
The company’s purpose: scientific and technological innovation, excellence, forge ahead, pragmatic and efficient. The company philosophy: people-oriented, integrity and pragmatic, and mutual benefit. Company services aim: “first-class technology, first-class products, good customer service” is our aim. “Customer satisfaction” is our eternal pursuit.
Organizational structure: the average age of employees 28 years old, is a technology-intensive, creative and dynamic groups of knowledge. Companies to implement the general manager of the responsibility system, under the Ministry of research and development, sales, manufacturing, quality, technical support, integrated management, finance, marketing.
dav
dav
dav
767105700
dav
dav