湖南唯想电子科技有限公司
 
湖南唯想电子科技有限公司成立于2016年9月,于2016年11月正式开工投产,唯想电子是深圳市银泰福控股集团在湘西经济开发区投资建设的一家集手机整机研发、生产组装、销售于一体的高科技企业。生产基地坐落在湖南省湘西经济开发区创新创业园1号楼,厂房面积7000平方米,拥有2个无尘生产车间,10条组装生产线,2条包装线,可年产手机整机1000万台。目前在东南亚、非洲、南美、孟加拉等区域有稳定的客户及市场,出口额愈40亿元人民币。公司管理人员全部由深圳招聘,拥有多年的丰富管理经验。重点岗位同上招聘如:维修、焊接、贴TP、等工种。现拥有员工数量200人,目前配置4条组装线,1条包装线。.每条拉功能机配置28人,QC 5人、FQC 3人、OQC 5人,综合产能400PCS/H。  团队是指拥有共同目标,并且具有不同能力的一小群人有意识的协调行为或力的系统,这群人就如同人的五官一样,共同协作维持一个人的生存,缺一不可。
企业展示
湖南唯想电子科技有限公司于2016年9月12日正式成立,目前建有10条整机生产线,2条包装产线,1个手机研发中心,公司地址位于湖南湘西经济开发区木林坪创新创业园大坡厂房二期,总占地5400平米,拥有员工宿舍1800平米。主要从事手机整机生产,以及手机出口业务,预计投资2.0亿人民币,2016年年底总出口退税额达到2000万美金。目前公司已经完成10条产线以及2条包装产线,手机研发中心和实验室的全部项目建设。本项目是唯想电子科技有限公司在湘西经济开发区实施的移动互联网的智能移动终端产品先进制造中心建设项目。
本项目充分利用经开区的产业和资源优势,采用优秀的产品设计与先进生产线方案相结合的方式,项目完成后,将吸引大量的优秀人才,缓解社会就业压力以及对当地税收带来更大的经济效益,同时也与周边电子产业共同组成完整的产业链,整合资源,优化配置,提高效率和产品竞争力,目标是实现“零库存运作”和规模经济。项目的实施有利于完善湘西移动通信产业链,对促进相关企业实现创新化、高效化和持续发展有重要意义。
IMG_20170602_111630
IMG_20170602_105057
IMG_20170602_144618
IMG_20170602_105023
IMG_20170602_104810
IMG_20170602_105136

Hunan Win Think Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd
 
Hunan Win Think Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in September 2016, in November 2016 officially started production, but would like to electronics is the Shenzhen YinTaiFu Holdings Group in Xiangxi Economic Development Zone, a set of investment in the whole set of mobile phone R & D, production assembly , Sales in one of the high-tech enterprises. Production base is located in Hunan Province, Xiangxi Economic Development Zone Innovation Park 1, the plant area of ​​7,000 square meters, with two dust-free production workshop, 10 assembly line, two packaging lines, with an annual output of 10 million mobile phone machine The At present in Southeast Asia, Africa, South America, Bangladesh and other regions have a stable customer and market, exports more than 40 billion yuan. Company management staff all recruited by the Shenzhen, has many years of rich management experience. Focus on jobs such as: maintenance, welding, paste TP, and other types of jobs. Now has a staff of 200 people, currently equipped with four assembly lines, a packaging line. Each speaker function configuration 28 people, QC 5 people, FQC 3 people, OQC 5 people, integrated production capacity 400PCS / H. A team is a system that has a common goal and has a small group of people with different abilities consciously coordinating behavior or force. This group of people, like a human being, works together to maintain a person’s survival and is indispensable.
Enterprise Show
 
Hunan Win Think Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd. in September 12, 2016 formally established, currently has 10production line, two packaging production line, a mobile phone R & D center, the company address is located in Hunan Xiangxi Economic Development Zone, Park Dapo plant two, the total area of 5400 square meters, with staff quarters 1800 square meters. Mainly engaged in mobile phone production, as well as mobile phone export business, is expected to invest 200 million yuan, the end of 2016 total export tax rebate reached 20 million US dollars. At present, the company has completed 10 production lines and two packaging production lines, mobile phone R & D center and laboratory all the project construction. This project is only hope that Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. in Xiangxi Economic Development Zone to implement the mobile Internet intelligent mobile terminal products advanced manufacturing center construction projects.

This project will make full use of the industrial and resource advantages of the open area, and adopt the combination of excellent product design and advanced production line. After the completion of the project, the project will attract a large number of talents, alleviate the pressure of social employment and bring greater local tax Of the economic benefits, but also with the surrounding electronics industry together to form a complete industrial chain, integration of resources, optimize the allocation, improve efficiency and product competitiveness, the goal is to achieve “zero inventory operation” and economies of scale. The implementation of the project is conducive to improving the Xiangxi mobile communications industry chain, to promote the relevant enterprises to achieve innovation, efficient and sustainable development of great significance.
IMG_20170602_111630
IMG_20170602_105136
IMG_20170602_144618
IMG_20170602_105057
IMG_20170602_104810
IMG_20170602_105023